Contact

Don't hesitate to call or email.  We're happy to discuss the product with you!

(800) 736-5256

 

Tracy Wencka
Customer Service  Manager
twencka@impactrecovery.com

 

Sue Reiss
National Sales Manager
sreiss@impactrecovery.com

 


Tom Aber
Regional Sales - Northeast US
taber@impactrecovery.com

 

Marko Vojcanin
Regional Sales - Southeast US
mvojcanin@impactrecovery.com

Gregg Ubelhart
Regional Sales - Western US
gubelhart@impactrecovery.com

Ken Parrott
Product Manager
kparrott@impactrecovery.com

Geert Wolters
International Sales - Europe
geert.wolters@panache-trafficsafety.eu

Click here to fill out our online information request form.

 

Impact Recovery Systems, Inc.
4955 Stout Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78219
(210) 736-4477
(210) 734-5256 (Fax)

Resources

We like the SlowStop products and are looking to standardize our plant with them.

- Don L.

So far we’ve installed several of the bollards and have been impressed with the durability. We will be installing the remainder in higher traffic, problem areas in the near future.

- Glenn A.